Events in 2018

  • Fri 22 Jun - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Fri 22 Jun - 5:00 PM

    Midsummer Fun Party

  • Mon 25 Jun - 2:00 PM

    Film Club - Goodbye Christopher Robin

  • Fri 29 Jun - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Sat 30 Jun - 5:00 PM

    French Twinning Association

  • Fri 6 Jul - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Tue 10 Jul - 7:45 PM

    Community House of Prayer

  • Fri 13 Jul - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Fri 20 Jul - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Mon 23 Jul - 2:00 PM

    Film Club

  • Tue 24 Jul - 9:30 AM

    Bathford C of E Primary School Leavers Service

  • Tue 14 Aug - 7:45 PM

    Community House of Prayer

  • Fri 7 Sep - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Tue 11 Sep - 7:45 PM

    Community House of Prayer

  • Fri 14 Sep - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Fri 21 Sep - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Mon 24 Sep - 2:00 PM

    Film Club

  • Fri 28 Sep - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Fri 5 Oct - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Tue 9 Oct - 7:45 PM

    Community House of Prayer

 
Design HTML5 UP implemented by Stone Web Code Ltd