Events in 2019

  • Mon 25 Feb - 2:00 PM

    Film Club - The 100 Feet Journey

  • Mon 25 Feb - 5:00 PM

    Handbells Practice

  • Tue 26 Feb - 2:45 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - Milkwood Cottage, Pump Lane, Bathford

  • Fri 1 Mar - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Fri 1 Mar - 1:00 PM

    TGI Friday @ the Vicarage

  • Mon 4 Mar - 2:45 PM

    Home Communion - Beryl Anderson's House, 35 Dovers Park Bathford

  • Mon 4 Mar - 5:00 PM

    Handbells Practice

  • Fri 8 Mar - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Mon 11 Mar - 5:00 PM

    Handbells Practice

  • Fri 15 Mar - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Mon 18 Mar - 5:00 PM

    Handbells Practice

  • Mon 18 Mar - 7:30 PM

    PCC Meeting

  • Tue 19 Mar - 2:00 PM

    Ladies Friendship Group

  • Fri 22 Mar - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Mon 25 Mar - 2:00 PM

    Film Club - Screening 'Breath'

  • Mon 25 Mar - 5:00 PM

    Handbells Practice

  • Tue 26 Mar - 2:45 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - Milkwood Cottage, Pump Lane, Bathford

  • Fri 29 Mar - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Fri 29 Mar - 5:00 PM

    Easter Party

  • Mon 1 Apr - 2:45 PM

    Home Communion

 
Design HTML5 UP implemented by Stone Web Code Ltd