Events in 2019

  • Tue 17 Sep - 2:00 PM

    Ladies Friendship Group

  • Fri 20 Sep - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Mon 23 Sep - 2:00 PM

    Film Club

  • Tue 24 Sep - 2:45 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - Milkwood Cottage, Pump Lane, Bathford

  • Fri 27 Sep - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Fri 4 Oct - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Fri 11 Oct - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Mon 14 Oct - 3:00 PM

    Home Communion

  • Tue 15 Oct - 2:00 PM

    Ladies Friendship Group

  • Fri 18 Oct - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Tue 22 Oct - 2:45 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - Milkwood Cottage, Pump Lane, Bathford

  • Fri 25 Oct - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Mon 28 Oct - 2:00 PM

    Film Club

  • Fri 8 Nov - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Mon 11 Nov - 3:00 PM

    Home Communion

  • Fri 15 Nov - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Tue 19 Nov - 2:00 PM

    Ladies Friendship Group

  • Fri 22 Nov - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Mon 25 Nov - 2:00 PM

    Film Club

  • Tue 26 Nov - 2:45 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - Milkwood Cottage, Pump Lane, Bathford

 
Design HTML5 UP implemented by Stone Web Code Ltd